Information about Second & Third Hand Smoke

ShareThis

·         Best Start: "A Smoke Free Environment for Your Children" (http://www.beststart.org/resources/tobacco/pdf/tobacco_handout_eng_FINAL...)

·         Canadian Cancer Society: "Second Hand Smoke" (http://www.cancer.ca/en/prevention-and-screening/live-well/smoking-and-t...)

·         Canadian Lung Association: "Second-Hand Smoke is also dangerous" (https://www.lung.ca/lung-health/smoking-and-tobacco/second-hand-smoke-al...)

·       · Centre for Disease Control and Prevention:"Second Hand Smoke" (http://www.cdc.gov/tobacco/data_statistics/fact_sheets/secondhand_smoke/...)

·         Health Canada: "Second Hand Smoke" (http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/hc-ps/tobac-tabac/body-corps/second-eng.php)

·         Health Link BC: "The Harmful effects of Second Hand Smoke" (http://www.healthlinkbc.ca/healthfiles/hfile30a.stm)

·         Non Smokers' Rights Association: "Second Hand Smoke in Multi Unit Dewllings" (http://nsra-adnf.ca/key-issues/second-hand-smoke/second-hand-smoke-in-mu...)

·         Non Smokers' Rights Association: "Third Hand Smoke" (http://nsra-adnf.ca/key-issues/second-hand-smoke/third-hand-smoke/)

·         Ontario Tobacco Research Unit: "Defining Third Hand Smoke" (http://otru.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/OTRU_THS_part2.pdf)

·         Ontario Tobacco Research Unit: "Second Hand Smoke" (http://otru.org/tag/secondhand-smoke/)

·         Physicians For A Smoke Free Canada: "Health Effects of Second Hand Smoke" (http://www.smoke-free.ca/factsheets/pdf/q&a-healtheffects.pdf)

·         Pregnets: "Second Hand Smoke" (http://www.pregnets.org/mothers/SecondHand.aspx)